منتج

توفر أجهزة GeLan مئات من أرجل الأثاث المعدنية. حوالي 60٪ من أرجل الأريكة ، و 30٪ أرجل الطاولة ، و 10٪ إطارات الطاولة. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الأرائك / أرجل الطاولة المعدنية ، مثل دبوس الشعر والمثلث والمدبب. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين طاولة وأريكة وخزانة. وكذلك من المعدن والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأرجل الأريكة المعدنية يمكن استخدامها في المنزل أو المكتب أو غرفة المعيشة.

أرجل أثاث معدني

توفر أرجل الأثاث المعدني خيارًا أنيقًا للأثاث الحديث ، أو توفر إحساسًا عصريًا للأرائك والكراسي التقليدية. تمثل الأشكال المختلفة أنماطًا مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأرجل المدببة والساقين المستديرة وأرجل دبوس الشعر. أرجل الأثاث عالية الجودة هذه مناسبة جدًا للأريكة وطاولات الطعام والخزائن وطاولات القهوة وغيرها من الأثاث. مصنوع من الحديد أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. اصنع أحجامًا مختلفة لتناسب أثاثك. يتم توفير سلسلة من الأحجام الاختيارية لضمان إمكانية تثبيت أرجل الأثاث لدينا على جميع الأثاث.

معلومات عنا

شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع محترفة لإنتاج منتجات أجهزة متوسطة وعالية الجودة بتقنيات احترافية ، وائتمان ممتاز لمدة 22 عامًا.

GeLan Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا في إنتاج أجهزة الأثاث. وهي تقع في المنطقة الصناعية Xia'nan ، مدينة Yuanzhou ، مقاطعة Boluo ، مدينة Huizhou. إنه قريب من ثلاث مدن رئيسية - مقاطعة هويتشو ودونغقوان وشنتشن. النقل مريحة للغاية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا 6000 متر مربع من مباني المصنع. المنتجات الرئيسية أرجل الأريكة(أرجل الأريكةأرجل الطاولةإطار الجدولوأرجل الخزانة وأرجل السرير وقطع التوصيل ومساند الأريكة وغيرها من أجهزة الأثاث ، ومرحبا بكم في تخصيص جميع أنواع منتجات الأجهزة. تغطي شبكة السوق أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان والشركات المحلية المعروفة.

منتجات مميزة

هل تبحث عن أقدام أثاث معدنية اقتصادية ومستقرة وقوية؟ استكشف أفضل أقدام الأثاث المعدني على GELAN. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الأقدام ، مثل أرجل أريكة الأثاث وأرجل الطاولة وطاولات القهوة أو حوامل الطاولة! GELAN هي مورد قدم للأثاث ، وشراء أقدام الأثاث له ميزة سعرية وضمان الجودة. يمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. لدى جيلان مجموعة متنوعة من أرجل الأثاث المعدني للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك أرجل دبوس الشعر والأرجل القابلة للطي والأرجل القابلة للتعديل. يمكنك اختيار أنماط وأنواع مختلفة من أرجل طاولة القهوة وأرجل الطاولات وأرجل طاولة الأريكة ، وذلك لتخصيص الأثاث بسهولة وإطلالة تمامًا كما تريد. أرجل الطاولة المعدنية (الأريكة) قوية ومتينة ، وتوفر الكثير من الدعم لأمتعتك. تبدو أرجل الطاولة المعدنية رائعة أسفل طاولات القهوة والمكاتب ومنضدة العمل.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube

product

GeLan hardware provides hundreds of metal furniture legs. About 60% are couch legs, 30% are table legs, and 10% are table frames. A wide variety of .metal sofa/table legs options are available to you, such as hairpin, triangle and tapered. You can also choose from table, sofa, and cabinet. As well as from metal, stainless steel, and .Metal sofa legs can be used at home, office or living room.

metal furniture legs

Metal furniture legs provide a stylish choice for modern furniture, or provide a modern feel for traditional sofas and chairs. Different shapes represent different styles, including tapered legs, round legs, and hairpin legs. These high-quality furniture legs are very suitable for couch, dining tables, cabinets, coffee tables and other furniture. Made of iron or stainless steel. Make various sizes to fit your furniture. A series of optional sizes are provided to ensure that our furniture legs can be installed on all furniture.

ABOUT US

Our company is a professional metal furniture legs suppliers to produce medium and high-quality hardware products by professional techniques, excellent credit for 22 years.

GeLan Industrial Co., Ltd. is a factories with 20 years of experience in furniture legs hardware production. It is located in Xia’nan Industrial Zone, Yuanzhou Town, Boluo County, Huizhou City. It is close to three major cities–Huizhou, Dongguan and Shenzhen province. The transportation is very convenient. At present, we have 6000 square meters of factory buildings. The main products are sofa legs(couch legs)and table legstable frame, cabinet feet, bed feet, connecting pieces, sofa headrests and other furniture hardware, and welcome to customize all kinds of metal furniture legs. The market network covers Europe, United States, Japan and domestic well-known enterprises.

Featured Products

Looking for economical, stable and strong metal furniture legs? Explore the best metal furniture feet on GELAN. We have different kinds of feet, such as modern metal sofa legs, cast iron table legs, hairpin legs or steel table legs! GELAN is a metal furniture legs suppliers, purchasing furniture feet has a price advantage and quality assurance. It can also be customized according to your requirements.GELAN Has A Variety Of Metal Furniture Legs To Choose From, Including coffee table metal legs, stainless steel furniture legs And iron desk legs. You Can Choose Various Styles And Types Of Table Frame, Table Legs And Sofa Legs, So As To Easily Customize The Furniture And Look Exactly What You Want. The Metal Table(Sofa) Legs Are Sturdy And Durable, Providing A Lot Of Support For Your Belongings. Metal Table Legs Look Great Under Coffee Tables, Desks And Workbenches.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube